Performance beyond Limits

PERFORMANCE BEYOND LIMITS

Find your life purpose

Together we translate your life purpose through our coaching into strategic planning that promotes personal growth and fulfilment. We dive deeper into the gap between your current actions and your goals to create the change of perspective that will transform your thinking, actions and ultimately your life.

Our coaching products are based on the following elements:

Life Purpose

You have a very personal purpose in life. An individual treasure of knowledge that you can use to help yourself and other people. This gives you a clear direction and the certainty to do the right thing with your life. This goes hand in hand with a feeling of fulfillment and self-esteem, the reduction of your ego, a stronger power from within, higher independence and emotional stability. In short: New energy!

Planning

Your purpose as direction provides the foundation for your personal, strategic life plan. A plan that takes you out of your comfort zone by prioritizing, time management and tactical goal setting far beyond your usual limits. You create new habits and with it the freedom and clarity in your head, which give you room for holistic growth. Through strategic planning success becomes sustainable.

Our Products

Personal Coaching Program

Get access to your personal coach, any time. For people who have big goals and are willing to work hard for them. 

 

Online Course

The best way to learn our method in 100% personal responsibility and take powerful first steps.

 

Keynote

Provide a large audience with a quick overview of the benefits of a life with meaning and strategic planning.

 

Workshop

Very suitable for groups of up to 20 people, to discover their purpose in one day and create a complete annual plan.

 

About me

When I realized my life purpose in 2010 and started to plan strategically, my life began for the second time. In the past, my orientation was characterized by an over-emphasis on material success and thus also on impulsive, self-centered action and thinking. Out of a constant restlessness, anxiety and dissatisfaction I developed self-damaging patterns of behaviour which brought me to the abyss.

Testimonials

Frank is a very authentic coach due to his own experiences in life and he always asks the right questions. I really love discovering my own purpose in life and Frank guides me perfectly through this process.

Martin Odenkirchen

Entrepreneur | Sailor | Co-Founder & Captain of 12seemeilen.de

To describe it briefly I would state the whole process as a “life-transforming experience”. Frank is an extremely good listener and knows how to ask the right questions.

Maximilian Fleitmann

Co-Founder & CIO bei StudyHelp GmbH

In only 90 minutes Frank’s attentive listening laid bare an inner essence that I had put on ice for quite a while. His impactful questions at the perfect moments gently, yet firmly guided me back to my true vocation.

Ruth Wiesenfeld

Assistance to the management at DCM - Film & Startups

Whenever I think I’ve got it.. he shows me where I am and where I could be! He has this gift in challenging you and tackling the difficult stuff that you might want to skip ahead. He does it with kindness but assertiveness.

Amelie Mongrain

Co-Founder at FashionEx Shanghai, Founder & MD at Meibo Garment

During our workshops, Frank’s sharing from his own experience allows the team to be vulnerable, too, creating a safe space in which deep conversations for connecting and progress can take place.

Christian Bogatu

CEO at Fresh Energy, Venture Partner at Idinvest, Co-Founder & Advisor at KIWI

Frank’s skills in listening, coaching and asking the right questions have helped me identify common themes in my life, which later led to my purpose / mission / values. Even in group sessions Frank was able to distill learnings that were relatable and beneficial to everyone.

George Treeanekvaanich

Retail and E-commerce

Performance beyond Limits

Find your fulfilment

Write to us if you have any questions or

you are interested in working with us.

3 + 7 =

© 2020 | Performance Beyond Limits | Powered by shamminski | Disclaimer

Performance beyond Limits | Dein Coach in München

PERFORMANCE BEYOND LIMITS

Finde Deinen Lebenssinn.

Hallo, ich bin Frank. Dein Coach in München. Gemeinsam übersetzen wir Deinen Lebenssinn durch unser Coaching in eine strategische Planung, die persönliches Wachstum fördert. In der Lücke zwischen Deinem aktuellen Handeln und Deinen Zielen tauchen wir tiefer ein, um den Perspektiv-Wechsel zu erzeugen, der Dein Denken, Handeln und letztendlich Dein Leben transformieren wird.

Unsere Coaching-Produkte basieren auf folgenden Elementen:

Lebenssinn.

Du hast einen ganz persönlichen Lebenssinn. Einen individuellen Erkenntnisschatz, den Du Dir und andern Menschen dienlich machen kannst. Dieser gibt Dir eine klare Richtung und die Gewissheit mit Deinem Leben das Richtige zu tun. Dies geht einher mit einem Gefühl von Erfüllung und Selbstwertsteigerung, der Reduktion Deines Egos, einer stärkeren Kraft aus dem Inneren, höhere Unabhängigkeit und emotionaler Stabilität. Kurz: Neuer Energie!

Planung.

Dein Sinn als Aus-Richtung bietet das Fundament für Deinen persönlichen, strategischen Lebens-Plan. Einen Plan der Dich durch Priorisierung, Zeit Management und taktische Zielsetzung aus Deiner Komfortzone weit über Deine gewohnten Grenzen hinweg führt. Du schaffst neue Gewohnheiten und damit die Freiheit und Klarheit im Kopf, die Dir Raum für ganzheitliches Wachstum geben. Durch strategische Planung wird Erfolg nachhaltig.

Unsere Produkte

Persönliches Coaching Programm

Verschaffe Dir jederzeit Zugang zu Deinem persönlichen Coach. Für Menschen, die große Ziele haben und bereit sind sich dafür ins Zeug zu legen.

 

Online Kurs

Die beste Möglichkeit unsere Methode in 100% Eigenverantwortung zu erlernen und kraftvolle erste Schritte zu gehen.

 

Keynote

Verschaffe einem großen Publikum einen schnellen Überblick über den Nutzen eines Lebens mit Sinn und strategischer Planung.  

 

Workshop

Sehr geeignet bei Gruppen bis zu 20 Personen, um an einem Tag ihren Sinn zu erkennen und einen vollständigen Jahresplan zu erstellen. 

 

Über mich

Als ich 2010 meinen Lebenssinn erkannte und anfing strategisch zu planen, begann mein Leben zum zweiten Mal. In der Vergangenheit war meine Ausrichtung geprägt von einer Überbewertung materiellen Erfolgs und damit auch von impulsivem, selbstzentriertem Handeln und Denken. Aus einer ständigen Unruhe, Ängstlichkeit und Unzufriedenheit entwickelte ich selbstschädigende Verhaltensmuster, die mich an den Abgrund brachten.

Testimonials

Frank ist aufgrund seiner eigenen Lebenserfahrungen ein sehr authentischer Coach und er stellt immer die richtigen Fragen. Ich liebe es wirklich, meinen eigenen Sinn im Leben zu entdecken, und Frank führt mich perfekt durch diesen Prozess.

Martin Odenkirchen

Unternehmer,Matrose, Mitbegründer & Kapitän von 12seemeilen.de

Um es kurz zu beschreiben, würde ich den gesamten Prozess als eine “lebensverändernde Erfahrung” bezeichnen.
Frank ist ein sehr guter Zuhörer und weiß, wie man die richtigen Fragen stellt.

Maximilian Fleitmann

Mitbegründer & CIO bei StudyHelp GmbH

In nur 90 Minuten legte Franks aufmerksames Zuhören eine innere Essenz frei, die ich eine ganze Weile auf Eis gelegt hatte. Seine eindringlichen Fragen führten mich sanft, aber bestimmt zu meiner wahren Berufung zurück.

Ruth Wiesenfeld

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung bei DCM - Film & Startups

Immer wenn ich denke, jetzt hab ich es… zeigt er mir, wo ich bin und wo ich sein könnte! Er hat die Gabe, dich mit Freundlichkeit herauszufordern, aber auch die schwierigen Dinge anzupacken, die du vielleicht überspringen möchtest.

Amelie Mongrain

Mitbegründerin bei FashionEx Shanghai Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin bei Meibo Garment

Während unserer Workshops ermöglicht es Franks Mitteilen aus seiner eigenen Erfahrung, dass das Team sich auch verwundbar zeigt und einen sicheren Raum schafft, in dem tiefe Gespräche zur Verbindung und zum Fortschritt stattfinden können.

Christian Bogatu

CEO bei Fresh Energy, Venture Partner bei Idinvest, Mitbegründer & Berater bei KIWI

Franks Fähigkeiten im Zuhören, im Coachen und im Stellen der richtigen Fragen haben mir geholfen, gemeinsame Themen in meinem Leben zu erkennen, die später zu meinem Sinn / meiner Mission / meinen Werten führten.

George Treeanekvaanich

Einzelhandel und E-Commerce

Performance beyond Limits

Finde Deinen Lebenssinn.

Schreibe uns, wenn du Fragen oder

Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit hast.

© 2021 | Performance Beyond Limits | Powered by shamminski | Impressum